US Distributors

US Distributors

Location Address Phone
Northern California
Campbell 600 E. Hamilton Avenue (408) 364-3700
Concord 1695 Willow Pass Road (925) 852-0300
Fremont 43800 Osgood Road (510) 252-5300
Palo Alto 340 Portage Avenue (650) 496-6000
Roseville 180 N. Sunrise Avenue (916) 517-1500
Sacramento 4100 Northgate Boulevard (916) 286-5800
San Jose 550 E. Brokaw Road (408) 487-1000
Sunnyvale 1077 East Arques Avenue (408) 617-1300
Southern California
Location Address Phone
Anaheim 3370 East La Palma Ave (714) 688-3000
Burbank 2311 North Hollywood Way (818) 526-8100
City Of Industry 13401 Crossroads Parkway North (562) 463-2400
Fountain Valley 10800 Kalama River Avenue (714) 378-4400
Manhattan Beach 3600 Sepulveda Boulevard (310) 364-3797
Oxnard 1901 E. Ventura Boulevard (805) 751-1300
San Diego 9825 Stonecrest Boulevard (858) 514-4500
San Marcos 150 Bent Avenue (760) 566-1300
Woodland Hills 6100 Canoga Avenue (818) 227-1000
Texas
Location Address Phone
Arlington 102 East I-20 (817) 557-6500
Austin 12707 N. Mopac Expressway (512) 733-7000
Dallas 12710 Executive Drive (214) 342-5900
Houston 10241 N. Fwy I - 45 (281) 931-2200
Irving 2488 Market Place Blvd. (214) 242-4900
Plano 700 E. Plano Pkwy (214) 291-6000
South Houston 11565 S.W. Fwy 59 (832) 200-3300
Webster 21300 Gulf Fwy (281) 338-1762
Arizona, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Nevada, Oregon, & Washington
Location Address Phone
Alpharetta, GA 3065 Webb Road (678) 280-0550
Downers Grove, IL 3300 Finley Road (630) 390-2100
Duluth, GA 3296 Commerce Ave. North West (678) 405-6800
Fishers, IN 9820 Kincaid Drive (317) 594-3101
Las Vegas, NV 6845 South Las Vegas Blvd (702) 932-1400
Phoenix, AZ 3035 W. Thunderbird Road (602) 445-8800
Renton, WA 800 Garden Ave. North (425) 525-0200
Tempe, AZ 2300 West Baseline Road (602) 445-5100
Wilsonville, OR 29400 SW Town Center Loop West (503) 570-6000




HEAD QUARTERS
Address 1000 North Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone (800) 346-6873
Local: (817) 804-3888
Fax: (817) 804-3899
Sr. VP of US Sales Todd McAtee: todd.mcatee@mouser.com
Phone: 817-804-3672
Customer Service Managers Rich Carvino:  rich.carvino@mouser.com
Linda Salinas:  linda.salinas@mouser.com
Kelly Coppa:  Kelly.coppa@mouser.com
Director, US Technical Sales Brad Taylor:  brad.taylor@mouser.com
Director, Special Accounts Coby Kleinjan:  coby.kleinjan@mouser.com
Educational Sales Manager Linda Salinas:  linda.salinas@mouser.com
(800) 298-5076
Fax: (817) 804-3898
Credit Manager Linda Scott:  linda.scott@mouser.com
(800) 333-9924
Fax: (817) 804-3801
BRANCHES
ADDRESS 1810 Gillespie Way Suite 101 El Cajon, CA 92020
PHONE (800) 346-6873 Local: (619) 449-2222 Fax: (619) 449-6041
Branch Manager Richard Smith <richard.smith@mouser.com>
 
ADDRESS 382 Rt 46 Suite 1 & 2 Budd Lake, NJ 07828
PHONE (800) 346-6873 Local: (619) 449-2222 Fax: (619) 449-6041
Branch Manager Jim Chrisafis <jim.chrisafis@mouser.com>
 
Line Listing Details
Mouser does have branch locations that can be listed in supplier tabular listings of distributors. Please use this information for these listings.
DISTRIBUTOR LOCATION TELEPHONE FAX E-MAIL
Mouser Electronics Worldwide 800-346-6873 817-804-3899 sales@mouser.com
Mouser Electronics Dallas, TX 800-346-6873 817-804-3899 sales@mouser.com
Mouser Electronics San Diego, CA 800-346-6873 619-449-6041 sales@mouser.com
Mouser Electronics Newark,NJ 800-346-6873 973-448-3753 sales@mouser.com



Address Jameco Electronics 1355 Shoreway Road Belmont, CA 94002
Phone 1-800-831-4242





ADDRESS 205 Westwood Ave Long Branch, NJ 07740
PHONE 1-877-742-TEST (8378) Fax: (732) 222-7088
E-mail <salesteam@Tequipment.NET>


Online Stores

Circuit Speacialists Inc. (800) 528-1417
Fry's Online Sales (877) 688-7678
Jameco Electronics (800) 831-4242